Skate Newfoundland and Labrador annualy takes part in the Skate Canada Achievement Awards program. This program recognises volunteers, athletes, officials, and coaches with a series of awards on a section and national basis. Awards are presented at the Section and National Annual General meetings, and are selected based on nominations from clubs. The awards programe is administered for Skate Newfoundland and Labrador by Eleanor Scott. Nomination forms are available from Members only on the Skate Canada Website.

In addition a number of awards are made at events during the season for outstanding performances by clubs or skaters.

We also list Provincial record holders under the CPC Judging system 2004-05 onwards.