Skate Canada Newfoundland & Labrador

April 2, 2011

Section Chairs

Filed under: — admin @ 10:36 am
Photo: Skate Canada/Maurice Fitzgerald

Photo: Skate Canada/Maurice Fitzgerald

Newfoundland and Labrador Section Chairs

2016 Skate Canada Ice Summit, St. John’s

Seated: Barbara Predham, Barbara Ryan

Standing: Bev Power,Wayne Sutherland, Christine Moores

2011-: Bev Power, Labrador City
2009-2011: Juliet O’Brien, St. John’s
2003-2009: Bev Power, Labrador City
2000-2003: Wayne Sutherland, St. John’s
1995-2000: Christine Moores, Carbonear
1986-1995: Barbara Predham, Mount Pearl
1983-1985: Andy Joy, St. John’s
1979-1983: Barbara Ryan, St. John’s
1975-1978: Elizabeth Swan, Clarenville
1971-1973: Joe Chapman, St. John’s
1969-1971: Elizabeth Swan, Clarenville
1966-1968: Elizabeth Swan, Clarenville

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Powered by WordPress