Directors

2016-17 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

CHAIRPERSON
Bev Power bevpower@crrstv.net
VICE CHAIRPERSON Eleanor Scott eleanor257@hotmail.com
TREASURER Sheri Mercer ssmercer@nf.sympatico.ca 
SECRETARY Kim French kimberleyfrench@esdnl.ca
EVENTS DIRECTOR Christine Morgan morgan.christine@yahoo.ca
OFFICIALS’ DIRECTOR Dave Dove dave.dove@hotmail.com
SKATING PROGRAMS DIRECTOR Betty Brett skaterdevelopment@gmail.com
CLUB & VOLUNTEER DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR  Corrina Murrin cmurrin@eastlink.ca
REGIONS DIRECTOR  Joyce Martin Stuckless jmstuckless@hotmail.com
BRANDING & PRODUCTION DIRECTOR  Susan Dean bells_dean@yahoo.ca
COACHES REPRESENTATIVE Lindsay Hillier lindsehillier@gmail.com
ATHLETE REPRESENTATIVE Matthew Young matthewyoung29@gmail.com
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR  Lori Brett skating@sportnl.ca

2016 – 2017  COMMITTEE CHAIRS 

SKATER DEVELOPMENT  Betty Brett skaterdevelopment@gmail.com
SYNCHRONIZED SKATING  Susan Thistle synchro.nl@hotmail.com
RECREATIONAL SKATING PROGRAMS Sherry McGrath sherrylmcgrath@hotmail.com
CLUB & VOLUNTEER DEVELOPMENT Corrina Murrin cmurrin@eastlink.ca
COACHES  Lindsay Hillier lindsehillier@gmail.com
EVALUATORS/JUDGES Caroline Sullivan caroline_sullivan@hotmail.com
DATA SPECIALISTS  Dave Dove dave.dove@hotmail.com
FINANCE  Susan Drover msdrover@nl.rogers.com
TECHNICAL ADVISORY  Keith Woodford kwoodford17@yahoo.ca
EVENTS  Christine Morgan morgan.christine@yahoo.ca
BRANDING & PRODUCTION  Susan Dean bells_dean@yahoo.ca
REGIONS COORDINATING  Joyce Martin Stuckless jmstuckless@hotmail.com
AVALON REGION DIRECTOR Nicholle Carter jnaecarter@hotmail.com
EASTERN REGION DIRECTOR Kelly Porter ashp1997@hotmail.com
CENTRAL REGION DIRECTOR Joyce Martin-Stuckless jmstuckless@hotmail.com
WESTERN REGION DIRECTOR Corrina Murrin cmurrin@eastlink.ca
LABRADOR REGION DIRECTOR Vacant
WEBMASTER Keith Woodford  kwoodford17@yahoo.ca