Skate Canada Newfoundland & Labrador

June 11, 2016

2016 Skate Canada Achievement Award Recipients

Filed under: News — Bev Power @ 12:25 pm
Ice Summit Gala, St. John's,NL/Maurice Fitzgerald

2016 Skate Canada Achievement Award Recipients Photo Credit: Skate Canada/Maurice Fitzgerald

The Skate Canada National Awards Program honours dedicated members of the skating community who have donated their time to help contribute to improving the quality of skating in Canada.

We extend congratulations to all Skate Canada Award Winners! Skate Canada NL honourees include Susan Thistle, Elizabeth Swan Memorial Award winner, Keith Woodford, Volunteer of Excellence NL Award winner,Scarlett Sherlock, NL CanSkate Award winner, Claire Bennett, NL STARSkate Award winner and Anna Carter, NL Competitive Skate Award winner. Scarlett, Claire and Anna were honoured to represent their fellow skaters and Section Award winners at the 2016 Skate Canada Achievement Awards Gala.



Powered by WordPress